WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

VARDY’S JEWELERS REVIEWS

Customer Reviews – Vardy’s Jewelers – Serving the Bay Area

Our number one goal is to satisfy our customers by offering beautiful jewelry products and outstanding customer service. We are grateful for our customers’ loyalty and insightful feedback. We promise to always listen to concerns and to strive for continuous improvement.

Thank you for partnering with us!

  • Vardy's Jewelers

    Vardy's Jewelers

    384 reviews
    Vardy's Jewelers Location: 10227 S De Anza Blvd Cupertino, CA 95014 Phone: +14084462900
  • Thao N.

    Thao N.

    11/1/2019
    I could not have asked for a better experience! Everyone at Vardy's is so friendly and helpful. My fiance and I never felt like we were being pressured or talked down to. We were always made to feel like we were friends of everyone there! I would recommend coming here to anyone looking for quality jewelry.

    My boyfriend and I came in for the first time in early August to start shopping. Elena took a look at my reference photos and immediately pinned down what I was looking for. However, she didn't pressure us to buy or try to convince us to go bigger. Instead, she encouraged us to continue shopping until we found what we loved and then come back.

    We didn't encounter such nice and friendly service anywhere else we went, so we quickly came back and got started on designing a custom ring with Misha, Vardy, and Elena in September. Vardy took down our specs for a diamond and helped us figure out what we could adjust to get the most bang for our buck. Once he found a diamond that fit our budget, Misha got to work on designing my ring.

    He worked closely with my boyfriend to design the ring of my dreams down to the millimeter (this is not an exaggeration)! Once the design was approved, he created a wax mold which we got  to keep. Two weeks later, the ring was ready and perfect. It's better than I could've imagined and everyone who's seen it, loves it. Pictures don't really do it justice.
  • Aviana D.

    Aviana D.

    3/19/2020
    Vardy's is one of a kind just like their jewelry. It has been such a pleasure working with Fanya, Vardy, and the team. Not only do they have incredible craftsmanship and customer service but they also support their communities. Cannot say enough about this incredible store and family.
  • Megan N.

    Megan N.

    06/25/2020
    I went to Vardys to create a custom made engagement ring and their customer service was amazing! Sam and Misha were in constant communication especially...
  • Nadine Y.

    Nadine Y.

    9/3/2020
    Phenomenal place if you want to get jewelry especially engagement rings! My boyfriend (now fiance) got my engagement ring customized there. We wanted a place that felt like home to use when customizing my engagement ring and we actually went to about 6 different places until we found Vardy's.

    When we stepped into the shop, we were greeted by Elena and we told her we wanted to customize my engagement ring. She was very patient with us and listened to what I wanted in a ring. It was a great experience because during our meeting with Elena, we met with Vardy who really gave us his honest opinion about my thoughts regarding my ring. He was really kind, but truthful when it came to the design of my ring. He told me that with the work I do, I probably shouldn't get a ring that is unprotected and he gave me options as to what would be good for me. He really took the time to explain the different types of rings, the styles such as cathedral, the 4 Cs and the different types of metal for rings. After speaking with him and Elena, we decided this was the place for us to customize my ring because of how honest they were with us, how we felt at home, and that everyone who worked that was amazing!

    We then got in touch with Misha who honestly did a SPECTACULAR job with my ring. He explained the process of customizing and designing a ring thoroughly. What I liked about working with Misha on my ring was that he said if I found a design or something that I liked on the internet or on Pinterest, send it to him and he would try to do something along those lines without copying it fully. He was easy to e-mail with and he always updated us on how the process was going. He even did a 3D print of the ring to let us see what it would look like. In the end, if I could customize another ring with him, I would.

    Splendid job and I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend coming to this place if you are looking to customize a ring.
  • Carol C.

    Carol C.

    10/16/2020
    I came last year to pick out my wedding band. My engagement ring has a very low set diamond so the traditional circle band was not going to work with it....
  • Lorraine M.

    Lorraine M.

    3/23/2020
    Vardy's is the only jewelry store I would recommend to anyone! Great family owned business that carries very high end jewels, but will work with any budget. They take care of their customers and have a loyal following. Fayna has great style and I love all her Hearts On Fire recommendations!
  • Valerie B.

    Valerie B.

    2/1/2020
    5 stars! My godfather was a jeweler and until Vardy's, no one compared. Vardy offered a HUGE credit on the gold from old jewelry, cleaned my rings so they sparkled like new. But the two "bests": 1) transformed two Aussie triplets into gorgeous traffic-stopping earrings and 2) redesigned a ring he had personally designed when I fell in love with the diamonds at no charge for an incredibly fair price.
    The staff...every single person is welcoming, actually remembers who you are and is both very knowledgeable and patient.
  • Teresa C.

    Teresa C.

    4/23/2021
    I dropped off my engagement ring that need a new shank(band). They did an amazing job repairing the ring. My grandmother would love the way her ring turned out. thank you
  • Saumya S.

    Saumya S.

    7/29/2020
    When my fiancé and I started ring shopping , we were totally clueless. Everyone at Vardy's is just so helpful , and they're more about finding the correct diamond for each individual rather than just selling. Elaina was super helpful and walked us through how to select the stone, what to look for and showed us differences amongst different qualities.
    The ring came out beautifully and the craftsmanship is unbeatable. Thank you again !
  • Igor P.

    Igor P.

    7/9/2020
    I have known Vardy for a very long time. He and his team are amazing in every aspect of finding and making the most amazing jewelry piece you can think of. Vardy was able to combine some rings that I had and add a beautiful diamond to make a stunning engagement ring for my fiance. It was done in a very timely manner and the work was superb. My fiance and I are very happy with the result. Thanks again Vardy.
  • Nandish S.

    Nandish S.

    7/29/2020
    Me and my fiancé started ring shopping and I was totally unaware of how to purchase engagement rings. A couple of friends recommended Vardy's to us and we went in and I was over the moon. Elena was super amazing to help us figure out what was best for us rather than upselling us and she found a great diamond for us which was exactly what we wanted and in our budget. Vardy himself customized our ring and the finishing was on-point!!

    The customer service is awesome. After purchasing the ring, we went after a couple of days to get a wedding band and they cleaned my fiancé's ring on the spot. I would highly recommend Vardy's!!
  • Sally M.

    Sally M.

    7/25/2021
    Visionary jewelers and beautiful items in the cases. Wonderful!!
  • Jill R.

    Jill R.

    9/19/2020
    All my sister's jewelry burned up in the Paradise fire and it was a black tangled mess.  I had almost given up trying to restore it but Mr. Vardy patiently reviewed all of the jewelry with me and counseled which ones could potentially be saved--no promises.  I was delighted to surprise my sister with 20 fully restored pieces, a gold nugget, and many recovered and restored loose gems, all thanks to Mr. Vardy's patient work.  I am not sure how long it took him, but it was worth every penny.  Thanks again Mr. Vardy--you are a real class act.
  • Joel K.

    Joel K.

    8/21/2019
    Awesome customer service, great product! They custom built a ring for me from a picture and it turned out even better than I imagined!
  • Akash B.

    Akash B.

    3/23/2021
    Very personable staff. They were very informative in helping me choose the perfect engagement ring for my surprise proposal. They made the brilliant suggestion of going for a presentation band so my girlfriend gets to customize it to her liking.
    If you're looking for a jeweler for making your special moment, your search ends here!
  • Keenan O.

    Keenan O.

    04/03/2021
    I've been trying to have earrings made to match a family heirloom (probably +100yrs old) for several years. I had shopped around to a lot of places in...
  • Stephanie C.

    Stephanie C.

    5/15/2021
    Had a ring and necklace custom made and it came out 100 times better than I could ever imagine! They're very knowledgeable and professional.
  • Kennedy D.

    Kennedy D.

    5/19/2021
    Before finding Vardy, I shopped around many places online and offline to find the perfect engagement ring. After, much reflection I decided I wanted to give my wife something unique and custom-made just for her--an engagement ring no one else would have.  I stumbled across Vardy's Jeweler online and saw it is a family-owned Jewelry business. After going to meet Vardy and telling me about his story on how he started his business from a humble beginning, I saw his passion for jewelry and decided to go with him. He custom-designed my engagement and wedding ring and helped guided me every step of the way in the process! If you're looking for a place that will provide you with outstanding quality and guidance, I highly recommend this place!
  • Rohit V.

    Rohit V.

    12/26/2019
    Great store. They made me feel very comfortable. Alisa was very forthcoming. I wanted to get a wedding band ring for my wedding anniversary and Alisa explained to me all the options. She helped me choose something that fits my needs. Misha helped in sizing the ring for me and he went out of his way to polish the jewelry I had with me. I brought my wife's ring just to ensure the size.

    This is a good place compared to brand names. Highly recommended. Thank you Vardys.
  • Priya ..

    Priya ..

    10/6/2020
    Absolutely phenomenal experience, my fiancé and I were looking into purchasing an custom engagement ring. The entire Vardy's Team was extremely patient throughout the entire design process and multiple iterations until we developed the final version. Misha led our design process and was extremely thoughtful & creative with his suggestions. They even provide a wax model to show you the exact design prior to crafting the final version which is SO helpful. We couldn't be happier with how the ring turned out, it's truly special and we had a wonderful experience overall! There's no question we'll be back for all our future jewelry needs!
  • See More